MBHA Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Tim Dusterwinkle

tdusterwinkle@mibearhunters.org

906-748-4935

VICE PRESIDENT

Michael Pedigo

mipedigo@mibearhunters.org

248-724-8460

TREASURER

Chuck Butcher

cbutcher@mibearhunters.org

989-732-1449

SECRETARY

Laura Patton

lpatton@mibearhunters.org

231-676-3029

MEMBERSHIP

Cindy Huff

huffc40@hotmail.com

989-786-4060

MERCHANDISE

Jason Morrison

merchandise@mibearhunters.org

231-218-8165

MBHA Directors

MBHA Past Presidents

“The Bear Facts” Editor
Victor Skinner

bearfacts@mibearhunters.org

315-525-8069

Social Media
Lance Cottrell

lcottrell@mibearhunters.org

989-370-6275